2 min read

My Queer Cock

My Queer Cock

my sitges queer cock - my unmentionable cock - my indescribable cock - my facebook - meta -meta - facebook - persona non grata cock

cock - cock and balls - these are the bits of me that change - that I can change -how I can change them - sometimes they change themselves  - pulling my queer attention back

my average cock - so average I’ve written a show about it - called cock - and i’ve measured it - three and a half inches soft -six inches hard - if I measure it from the right place - I'm slightly larger than average - slightly larger than average - i’m mr slightly larger than average cock - if I measure it from the right place

i love the feel of it - the urgency of its demands - the unpredictability of its size and shape -and I love other men’s cocks - is that what makes me queer? - the duality of it - oh straight men like their cocks but they don’t look at other mens cocks - well to compare - but not in the same way - is it the gaze always moving straight down to the crotch that makes me queer? -  brain crotch brain crotch brain crotch

my male sort of queer that is - and why do they want my male sort of queer - the symbol of my male sort of queer - kept hidden away?  meta - the metaverse - life -or death?  what queer danger lurks here or what danger do they think lies here?

here in my queer sitges cock